Residence Corporation Elects 2018-19 Officers

The Oak Park Residence Corporation has elected its officers for 2018 - 2019. Wayne Pierce was elected Chairman.  Jennifer Stratman, Principal of Stratman Partners , was elected Vice-Chairman.  Marge Greenwald will serve as Secretary.  Peter Michael Gonzalez will serve as Treasurer.

Other members of the Board of Directors are Nancy Leavy, Charisse Hampton, and Rachel Weber.

The Oak Park Residence Corporation, a non-profit corporation, was established in 1966 to prevent blight in Oak Park's apartment buildings, promote diversity within the community, and promote the development of affordable housing for the Village's low and moderate income residents.  Oak Park Residence Corporation has also developed housing for low-income senior residents and persons with disabilities.  The Corporation is governed by a nine-member board of Oak Park citizens who serve without compensation.

For additional information, please contact David Pope at (708) 386-6061.